SH77429561 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is the elder of our 2 sons. He has done B Tech in Electrical Engineering and a Masters in Financial Engineering. He is currently working as a Fixed Income Strategist with an Investment Bank.

We are a Nuclear Family based in Delhi. Both I and my wife are retired professionals. I was a Gazetted Officer with the Central Government and Name Visible on Login's mom was a Manager in a PSU. Our younger son has completed his B Tech and is working as a Quantitative Researcher with a MNC.

Name Visible on Login is a simple, family oriented and a quiet person by nature.

We are looking for a simple and well-educated girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, India, with moderate values. His parents are retired. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH77429561