SH77162584 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
down to earth, good sense of humor, hard working, good family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My mother is employed. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Driving, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Driving, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH77162584