SH76657498 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Admin Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Brahmin - Saraswat,sharma
Location
:
Chandigarh, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are Punjabi Sarswat Brahmin and looking for a match from this region only. My Paternal Roots are from Ferozepur(Punjab) and Maternal are from MandiGobindgarh & Khanna(Punjab). We are settled in Chandigarh since long. I was born in Patiala(Punjab) but brought up in Chandigarh. We have our own flat. I did my schooling and Graduation from Chandigarh. After that I have done my Master in Human Resource Management from Symbiosis, Pune. Besides my professional qualification, I am caring, Loving, Sincere, and give love and respect to elders and younger. My hobbies are listening to music, visiting new places, love to spend time with my family & friends. I have a potential to phase odd and even days of life. I believe in Almighty so I accepts everything as it comes in my way. Currently working as a Adminstrative Executive with MNC at Panchkula. Also Worked as an HR Recruiter with an MNC at Chandigarh.About my family we are close knit family, My Father retired as a Manager from Canara Bank and Mother is a home maker.
    I have one elder sister she is Post Graduate in Pharmacy(M. Pharma) and My Jiju is M. Tech and working in Canada. They are blessed with a son and a daughter.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Saraswat,sharma
    • Bhardwaj
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Chandigarh
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Admin Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Chandigarh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop, Qawalis, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Singapore
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Defense... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH76657498