SH76627165 
Profile created by Sibling
24 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Bardhaman, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In the words of my sister:-

Hi I am Name Visible on Login. I am a girl with a perfect blend of traditional and modern values. I grew up in a small town(not anymore), then moved to the Metro(Kolkata) to complete my studies. Growing up in the small town has incorporated all the basic traditional values in me and also studying in the metropolitan city for the last 5 years has also helped me get an outlook towards the western and modern aspect of the society.

I would like to have somebody as my life partner who can understand me well and be caring and loving. Thats what means to me the most but along with that I would like to be in the cities preferably a Metro City.

Thanks for stopping by.

Regards
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Bardhaman, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Vaishnav, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH76627165