SH76540322 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple, charming and down to earth girl , positive by nature who believe in giving great respect towards elders and think its equally important to be closely associated with cultural and traditional values.
My desires are not too high . I look forward to a simple life with care, love and respect by my companion
I am looking for partner who is good by heart and caring .

BE (E.C.E) and Embedded Systems(Certified Professional) from
Bangalore.

I have worked with HCL Tech and currently working with
Motorola Mobility [Google Inc.] As a Software
Engineer.

My mother is greatest source of energy for me and my family and i consider her the best teacher of my life
who taught us to give respect to all , remain faithful to god in every situation.
she is a government employee working with a reputed bank.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar
Belongs to Savanaka gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
her family
My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Soni
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH76540322