Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Tamil
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. Thanks for stopping by. Well here is a little about me. I am simple, outgoing, confident and a down to earth person. I like travelling and I love animals. I love nature and like to spend a lot of time in the beach. Usually I hang out a lot with my friends. I am a foodie and I love to experiment a lot when it comes to cooking.

I am not a religious person but I love the Lord....expecting someone who would too.

All my friends have referred only one phrase to describe me..."Never judge a book by its cover"....I would totally agree cause I'm a different person when you get to know me. There's more to me than what meets the eye.

I am cheerful, very jovial and friendly person. Most of my friends and relatives find me interesting with the way I look at the world, guess you could just say im an optimist :-)

I could keep going on and on.....after all this section is about ME :-) but id leave some for your own imagination.

So... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Mehendi Designing, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Country Music, Indipop, Jazz, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Country Music, Indipop, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Hindu:Intercaste
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish, Dark
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: