Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 1", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Doctorate in Medicine
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am currently living in Chicago and enjoying exploring the city. I am an internal medicine resident and absolutely love my job. I like to think I am fun and kind hearted. Although my work keeps me busy, I greatly value the importance of spending time with my family. I understand that a loving family and understanding one another is a core part for starting a future.
I was born in New Delhi, spent few years of my early childhood in the gulf, and moved to the US at the age of 10. I know the best of both cultures and value my roots dearly (I am a true desi at heart)

I am looking for someone who loves to travel, explore new things, is a professional, and is family oriented. He should also believe in our Indian roots.

Our family is very culturally close knit. We have religious, moderate, and open minded views. My dad is a Senior Computer Professional and my mother is employed at a pharmacy chain store. My younger sister is a final year doctor of pharmacy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: