SH75308963 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Aries
Never Married
Christian, English
Indian Orthodox
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Naperville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am currently working as an Optometrist in a stable practice and I'm passionate in my field of work. I've been very fortunate to have opportunities to help underprivileged people with their eyecare needs in places such as China and Nicaragua. I value my family and friends, so I enjoy spending my free time with them. I also continually strive to live a God-centered lifestyle in everything I do.

I am sociable, caring, and hardworking. I also like traveling, challenging myself, and doing new things when I have the chance. I've gone skydiving, hiking, kayaking, whitewater rafting, snorkeling, parasailing, and ziplining. I feel that there is so much provided for us to responsibly take advantage of. So I'm excited to see where life takes me next! :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, English
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Naperville, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBasketball, Working out
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH75308963