SH74895829 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Rajasthani
Rajput, Rajput
High school certified in Education
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Goa, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
im straight forward person, i dont like to drink and smoke,, i like to live in peace llace
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Rajput, Rajput
Belongs to Salankayanasa gothra
Lives in Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (3 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
High school certified in Education
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Rajasthani
  • MusicOpera, Folk Music
  • BooksPoetry
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Opera, Folk Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH74895829