SH74247077 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Science
Profession
:
Professor
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Rajasthani
Community
:
Agarwal,Bisa
Location
:
Jaipur, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She is logical quite understanding, easily adaptable to any environment and carries strong family values with respect for elders. She has completed her education - Bachelors and Masters degree from prestigious colleges of Jaipur. She has done her Doctorate (Ph.D.)(Biotechnology) in 2012. She currently works with a Pvt. Engineering University in Jaipur as a Asst. Professor.
    Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Good Listener, Hard Working, Kind and Optimistic.
    Her hobbies include Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird Watching, Cooking, Dancing, Diy(Do It Yourself) Projects, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Driving, Listening To Music, Nature, Net Surfing, Reading / Book Clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure Sports, Writing and Yoga / Meditation.
    she is very much interesting in learning new things..now a days she is learning French Language and Swimming. Future plans to go for MBA in Education Administration and Management.


    About Family - Ours is a nuclear family with traditional moderate values. Father is a businessman (Saraf) and mother is a housewife nourishing home with her love and affection. Grandmother blessed us with her gracious presence.Elder Brother is a Doctor..pursuing his MS (Surgery - final) from a reputed medical college of rajasthan.Younger bro completed B.Tech + MTech form IIT- Madras..currently pursuing MBA from IIM-Kashipur.

    Her native place is Bundi, Rajasthan.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Bisa
    • Goyal
    • Rajasthani
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bundi, Rajasthan
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Professor
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Jaipur, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Driving, Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Motor Racing, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal
    • Hindi, Rajasthani
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH74247077