SH73894106 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Setti Balija
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I look so cool normal guy. I had so many friends always toch with my friends. I like simple girls.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Setti Balija
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kadapa, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Reading, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Reading, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Setti Balija
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH73894106