SH73838319 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 9", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Vellama
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Ann Arbor, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an easy going guy who takes life one day at a time. I am working as a Senior Financial Analyst for Dawn Food Products and recently relocated to Michigan.

Moved to the United States in 2009 to pursue grad school and attended Ohio University where I got masters degrees in both Applied Maths and Financial Economics.

I enjoy the little things in life (read: working out,cooking, playing sports like golf,tennis,racquetball and soccer, going on unplanned road trips,shopping( yes, shopping!!! Haha)). I watch what I eat - prefer to consume organic food and staying fit is an important part of who I am.

I strongly believe joy and sorrow enter our life like waves,it's important to look at life in the right perspective.I enjoy positive conversations and am pretty laid back in nature. Both these traits help me and the people around me to tackle stress and problems in the right manner. Obviously there is a lot more to me than what I mentioned above. Feel free... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Vellama
Lives in Ann Arbor, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH73838319