SH73343418 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Saint Charles, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I completed my Electronics and Telecommunications Engineering from University of Mumbai and moved to the US ( Miami) in 2007 to pursue my Masters in Electrical Engineering from Florida. I was fortunate to specialize in Bio-Control Systems and started my career in Medical Devices - R&D.
I have worked in Miami, San Jose, San Francisco and Los Angeles before moving to Saint Louis to join Covidien Medical Supplies Research and Development as a R&D Engineer and Project Manager.
My journey so far in the US and in India has really played a major role in grooming my personality. Out of the box thinking and taking life as it comes is what I do best! I am extremely passionate about food , movies , music and travel. I am a trained chef purely out of passion and a Certified Barbecue Judge from the Kansas City Culinary Institute and KCBS ( Kansas City Barbecue Society). Playing keyboard and guitar relaxes my mind and soul! There have been times when I have driven to the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Saint Charles, MO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Manglik
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH73343418