SH73199213 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Kongu Vellala Gounder
Location
:
Greenwich, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello there! My name is Name Visible on Login, my friends call me Gaya or G. I have finished my post-graduation in Human Resource Management & am currently working with a charity as their Communications & Fundraising Associate. I would like to think of myself as a confident & honest person. I am said to have a great sense of humor, and family & friends are very, very important to me. So, what I am looking for in my future partner? Confidence, an adventurous nature & the ability to make me laugh. Mostly :)

    Hobbies: I am very much into photography. A natural extension to this, is that I love to travel and see new place. Apart from that, I am a huge movie buff and love reading books. I watch formula one & tennis whenever I can. I also like cooking, mostly experimenting and trying out new dishes.

    My family is currently settled in the UK. I have a brother who entered university this year and a sister, doing her A Levels. My father is a business man with presence both in India & the UK & my mother is one of the most awesome people I know :D
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kongu Vellala Gounder
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Japanese, Korean, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Coimbatore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
    • GBP 30K to 40K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Greenwich, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Blogging, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Alternative Music, Classical Opera, Country Music, Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Jazz, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Card games, Gym workouts / Weight training, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Tamil
    • United Kingdom, USA
    • India, United Kingdom, 209
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH73199213