SH72854583 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are seeking a suitable alliance for my daughter. She is sweet, caring and grounded with good family values. She is a chemical engineer from NIT Durgapur and a full-time MBA from XLRI, Jamshedpur and is currently employed with a reputed Multinational based out of Gurgaon.
We are a Bengali family based out of Calcutta. I am a retired senior executive from a reputed PSU and my wife is a homemaker. Our elder son, who has graduated from IIM C is married and is well-settled in the U.S. with our daughter-in-law.

We are looking for a match who is well-settled and qualified with a good family background.
We are also open to proposals outside our community.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kolkata, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH72854583