SH72401420 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, Marthoma/CSI
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Mountain View, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our second son has completed his MS in the US and is currently working in San Francisco. He enjoys playing games, hanging out with my friends, listening to music, discussing cars and most of all believes in Christian values and principles

My son would like to meet and get to know a girl working in the US who will be a suitable life partner for him.

We are a close knit , respectable and well educated Syrian Christian(Mar Thoma) family. We believe in Jesus and not in religion.
We are both employed . Our eldest son is an Engineer and he is also currently based in San Francisco.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, Marthoma/CSI
Lives in Mountain View, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is a professional and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH72401420