Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am studying , also doing job. i have got great interest in dance & music. i may not go to marriage very soon but here for to know my future partner very well before marriage.. my father is general manager rank and my mother is a house wife & singer also. i have got a younger brother
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kolkata, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 26 to 34
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Landscape Architect, Civil Engineer... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: