SH71928876 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kalar
Masters degree in Medicine
Student
Lives in Jabalpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my sister is very simple, loving, caring, sensititive, smart and homely girl.

Father-late Mr Pratap Name Visible on Login Builder and Social Worker. Mother Smt Durga Name Visible on Login is homemaker. Name Visible on Login-B. Pharma, Diploma in Clinical Research (PDCR), Persuing M. Pharma. Younger sister Shubhra Name Visible on Login persuing M. Pharma. and I Younger brother Shivam Name Visible on Login persuing B. E. Civil.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kalar
Belongs to bhanoniya gothra
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jabalpur, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kalar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH71928876