SH71563659 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Catholic
Bachelors degree in Management
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Margao, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As wise man sayz life is incomplete without a WOMAN in a MAN's life. Those words ponder me to seek & to know & grow in friendship before institiute of promised vows (marriage). I am a network consultation engineer working currently in pune. My parents are settled in Goa. I am looking partner who does not think alike, but to think together with me. My folks are well cultivated & traditional in their ways of living life. Their simplicity & hardships made me to stand on my own. Thanks to them, God Bless.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Catholic
Lives in Margao, Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Goa, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Marathi
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH71563659