SH71261400 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 11", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin, Viswa Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in India and moved to Canada in 2011 and that was the best decision ever. My experiences in Canada with people and cultures have made me more benevolent and created a strong desire to travel the world. If that makes me sound serious and uptight, you are wrong. I have been told I am a funny guy and I'm pretty sure the people who said that were not being sarcastic.

I am in pursuit of someone who is equally cosmopolitan. Although, it is not necessary that you grew up in these parts. I seek a working woman, someone who is career-driven.

Here are some random things about me:

I speak four languages - English, Hindi, Tamil and my mother tongue, Telugu.

I work as a User Interface Developer with a reputed company in Toronto (moved here recently from Calgary). (I mentioned this under random since I didn't want to make this look like a job application.

I hate flying - not a phobia though. I hate landings and takeoffs and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin, Viswa Brahmin
Belongs to SUPARNASA gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Visakhapatnam, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Theatre, Blogging
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH71261400