SH70707203 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar, Ahir
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! myself Name Visible on Login. i hv completed bhms n started vid my clinic. i m very friendly n easy going type of girl..understanding n caring too.. i love to travel n explore new places. want to enjoy each stage of life at its best..
n looking fr a partner who vill b friendly. understanding n loving..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar, Ahir
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhangar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH70707203