SH70644616 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, Chithpavan
Masters degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Kansas City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
"Run mad as often as you choose but do not faint" - I love this quote from Mansfield Park.
I believe it applies to all walks of life, to find the balance between giving it all and still being sane :)
Point being, I am enthusiast when I choose to be one. Currently working as a software engineer, I also have a passion for natural languages and hope to pursue it further. Looking for someone who is calm, laid back , patient , at the same time eager to take onto new things. Thanks for visiting my profile and wish you good luck with future endeavors !
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, Chithpavan
Belongs to koundinya gothra
Lives in Kansas City, KS, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from pune, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH70644616