SH69498662 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, visha oswal
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Silvassa, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello.. This is Name Visible on Login. I have pursued dual MBA in Finance and International Business.
Regarding hobbies, I like playing indoor and outdoor games. Singing is my passion.
I see my life partner as someone who is fun to be with, loving, caring, adventurous, and so on. Life is a journey to be explored and fill it with beautiful moments. Living life with a positive attitude is all it takes!

Thanks for stopping by my profile :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Visha oswal
Belongs to lunavat gothra
Lives in Silvassa, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from pune, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above AUD 150,000, Above USD 150,000
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH69498662