SH69101456 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kalinga Vysya
Bachelors degree in Arts
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Rayagada, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Arts. I am currently working as an Electronics / Telecom Engineer in mobile phone servicing.

My friends describe me as: confident.
Values: relation ships.
Hobbies: yoga, music, badminton etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kalinga Vysya
Lives in Rayagada, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from rayagada, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Electronics / Telecom Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, South Indian, Thai
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kalinga Vysya, Hindu:Vysya, Hindu:Arya Vysya
Mother Tongue Odia, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Telangana
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH69101456