SH68621635 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya, Thiyaa
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Training Professional
Lives in Kozhikode, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Friend, Let me give a short introduction about my self.... I have completed Post Diploma in Tool Design from Central Institute of Tool Design,Hyderabad. I was in Hyderabad for the last 4 year working in a MNC company as a Design Engineer but last month i quite my job with an aspiration to move to Canada after clearing my IELTS with an overall 7-band score out of 9.I am currently working as a Computer Aided design trainer at Cadd Centre Calicut. Favorite time pass is workout in gym...a fitness freak by nature....strict about diet....planning for a migration to Canada through a study visa this year...May be will think of marriage after 1 year......
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya, Thiyaa
Lives in Kozhikode, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Born in Calicut View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Calicut, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH68621635