SH68346747 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Bachelors degree in Management
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, i m a very simple person. I work for UK Tourism Board.

The qualities that i am looking in a partner are honesty, simplicity, trust and understanding. I would like to
live a balance life where i can pursue my career and enjoy family life. I love
to travel and explore new places, enjoy movies and reading books, listening to music and luv to learn creative things
I m open to relocating to any other country.

About my family , I belong from a nuclear family, father runs a business of suiting and shirtings basically into cloth making , mom is a housewife , brother is pursuing his civil engineering and myself as mentioned at the start work for VFS global services as a Trainer and also provide sales support to the global team.

Thank you for viewing the profile and wish u all the luck for your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Born in Anklesvar View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Vaishnav... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH68346747