SH68052999 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Milwaukee, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Few words about my daughter

My daughter had her schooling in India and abroad.. She finished her BS and MS in Electrical Engineering from a US university and is currently working in an MNC based in US. . She is sensitive, cultured and has a very pleasant and joyful personality. She is tall, fair,slim and beautiful. Looking for similar traits in the partner.

Inviting proposals from highly qualified professionals working in US in the age group of 26 to 32 from reputed aristocratic Nair families. Interested only in teetotalers and non smokers.

Interested people may please contact through email.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Lives in Milwaukee, WI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Sri Lanka

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Swati Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ernakulam. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Ambalavasi, Hindu:Marar, Hindu:Menon... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH68052999