SH67806020 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Arora
Bachelors degree in Education
Horticulturist
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am here do looking a girl to settle down I m simple and down to earth person I like to watch movies, playing cricket, to keep my self fit, listening songs. I like to go away on holidays

I belong to well educated and reputated family .My father is BA LLB and he is not doing any practice now.he i looking after family business .my mother is housemaker.my brother is doctor and he is working in civil hospital back in india .my sister in law is professor in engeenering college and at last my brother has two kids ,so that is my small family .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Arora
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from KAITHAL (HARYANA). I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Horticulturist - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH67806020