SH67067059 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar
Bachelors degree in Science
Student
Lives in Auckland, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is of my only daughter, Name Visible on Login, a person with great compassion & also very generous and affectionate. Though we hail from Payyannur (Kannur District), we have been residing in Navi Mumbai for the past 25 years. Name Visible on Login has completed her graduation from the Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology, Ahmedabad & has 3 yrs experience as a Sales executive with branded Hospitality Properties. Is presently in NZ to pursue further education. I am a single parent employed with the Central Govt. of India, Ministry of Finance. We are looking out for a well educated boy born and brought up in any METROPOLITAN CITY, preferably Mumbai (family roots preferably from North Kerala) & having a healthy blend of modern outlook & traditional values in moderation.Profiles from the States of Maharashtra,Tamil Nadu,Andhra Pradesh,Karnataka & Goa are also welcome.
STARS NOT matching-Moolam, Ayilyam, Uthradam, Avittam, Poorattathi. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar
Belongs to Don\\\'t know gothra
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Payyannur,Kannur, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Singing, Painting, Mehendi Designing, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH67067059