SH66853818 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jatt
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Surrey, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very easy going and open minded individual.

I am a handy man : love to work with my hands. Especially around the house or on my car.

Enjoy going on long or short drives especially to check out new surroundings.

Strong admirer of natural scenic beauty; of course there is plenty around Beautiful British Columbia
Also enjoy riding bikes, long walks or hikes.

Apart from being outdoors, I also enjoy watch movies and listening to music.
I don't spare any comedy movies.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jatt
Lives in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH66853818