SH66229274 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Atlanta, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is for my son, who is currently working as a
Software Consultant in the United States.
He completed his B.Tech in
Electronics & Communication from Kerala.

He is a warm and approachable person; soft spoken, simple,
calm, easy going and open-minded. He likes to stay active and to travel.
He is ambitious, career oriented and is well
accomplished within his organization.



About our Family: We are a three member family including Name Visible on Login,
his younger sister and myself.

His father passed away a few years back. We have moved
around quite a bit within the country due to his father's job. So Name Visible on Login is very
social and has a big circle of friends.

Our family is very close knit with traditional values. He
shares a very strong bond with the entire family and personally mentors all his
younger siblings with regards to their education & academics.


We are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kottayam, with liberal values. His mother is employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Learning new languages, Hiking
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Hiking
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH66229274