SH65519489 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Patel
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Bergen, Norway
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
My name is Name Visible on Login.I am Friendly, easy going,open minded,family-oriented,ambitious and travel loving person. I have done my post graduation in Product development and now working with Norway base company as a project engineer in Bergen. My hobbies/interests include music, cricket, chess, nature and hiking(Now trying to learn Ice skating). My family is traditional with a modern outlook believe in traditional values. I am looking for someone smart, caring ,funny,loving,committed and educated. If you are interested, feel free to contact me. Looking forward to see your reply.
Good luck for your true partner search and keep smiling.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Patel
Lives in Bergen, Hordaland, Norway (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Norwegian

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India/Gujarat, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH65519489