SH65250998 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 10", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Rajasthani
Brahmin - Gour
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a professional upper middle class family with family values & ethics.My dad is Chartered Accountant,LLb ,VICE PRESIDENT FINANCE in steel manufacturing Co. in Bhubaneshwar.I am a CA working in a MNC in gurgaon.My Brother(Groom) is MCA working in C.P. Delhi,having 4 years of Post qualification working experience in Banking sector.Now Working in China trust bank Delhi,earlier associated with YES bank Gurgaon & CITI Bank.Mother is housewife & bhabhi earlier worked as a teacher in DPS mathura road.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhiwani, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH65250998