SH64743871 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, sayed
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Mecca, Saudi Arabia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My self Name Visible on Login original from india (madabad) working in saudi makka
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Sayed
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Mecca, Makkah, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from moradabad. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia Ithna ashariyyah
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH64743871