SH64603740 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Nurse
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
Kirklees, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • im a fun loving, generous, kind and adventurous person. i really enjoy travelling and seeing new places.

    i love going out for nice meals with my friends, but equally, love staying in and cooking up a storm in the kitchen!

    im just looking for someone with a great sense of humour and a big passion for life, like me.

    Confident, Know what i want but laid back and relaxed!

    What i am looking for.....

    Someone attractive, someone whom i can have a laugh with and not be uptight about themselves! Someone who knows their way around 'the kitchen'
    Someone with Imam in their hearts. Someone i can harass and who will harass me at the same time. Someone who will be good to me and treat me with respect as i will do them.
    Good family with traditional beliefs but open minded.

    Just the standard really what every one's looking for.

    Give someone the chance... they could be the one!!!

    I am not a member on here. So, please email me to initiate things. Thanks
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Punjabi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 4 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Nurse
    • Not Specified
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Kirklees, Yorkshire
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH64603740