SH64512345 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jai Mata di,I am Name Visible on Login completed my pgdm from IITTM Working in MNC I am very religious down to earth sweet naughty talented boy .Looking for my angel She
should be religious and down to Earth. Should be my friend
more than Wife The one, who can be
average but, Should Respect My Parents, and me jitna apne parents se pyar krta hun uske parents se bhi utna hi krunga
the one Who can motivate me.

Because I don't believe in external beauty i believe only in internal beauty if she is not financial good so i don't have any problem because i am very hardworking i can earn for her
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from GWALIOR, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesModel building, Acting, Dancing
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Acting, Dancing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH64512345