SH64328123 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Honours degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, My name is Name Visible on Login. I would describe myself as easy-going, open-minded, well mannered,
affectionate, kind, hardworking and a family oriented person. My friends
describe me as honest, friendly, energetic, and a responsible person with a
positive outlook towards life. I have done my Bachelors of Science in Economics
and Statisitic from University of Toronto. I have also completed my CPA from US. I am
presently working as an Accountant with a Non-Profit Organization. My hobbies and interests include hanging out with family and friends, reading, listening to music, traveling and exploring different places, trying different cuisines. I come from a close-knit, respectful and well educated family of 4. Our
family values are moderate.

I believe marriage is a sacred union which binds not only two individuals, but also two families. I am looking for a person who is easy to get along with and who can be my companion through ups and downs of life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from India. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Museums, Painting, Driving, Eating out, Politics
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, House Music, Indipop, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films
  • BooksHistory, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, House Music, Indipop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH64328123