SH64094914 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Sachdeva
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Portland, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter obtained her Master of Public Health degree from Oregon Health & Science University and previously completed her Bachelors of Science in Chemistry and Business Administration from the University of Oregon.

She now works as a Project Manager for government research grants at Oregon Health & Science University. She loves children and hopes to work in Pediatrics someday. She is very family-oriented as well as motivated towards her career. She enjoys outdoor activities and loves to explore new places.


We would prefer someone similarly settled or who is willing to settle in USA. We are an open-minded yet cultured family of five. Both parents are educated and well-settled in their businesses. Older brother is married with two young kids and younger sister is in school.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Sachdeva
Belongs to Kayashap gothra
Lives in Portland, OR, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Colorado, District of Columbia, Nevada, Oregon... more
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 250,000
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH64094914