Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Mineola, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is working with the University Hospital in New York. She has done her Bachelors in Nursing from Jiwaji University, Gwalior, India. Her credentials have been evaluated and approved by New York State Education Board and she is currently preparing for New York State Board Examination for RN License. She has been brought-up in North India and the family moved to US in 2006. She is US Permanent Resident. She is born-again & baptized having strong family, spiritual and moral values and involved in the Church Youth activities. She is fluent in English, Hindi and Malayalam. Her friends describe her as affectionate and caring. Her both parents are employed and has a younger brother.

We are looking for a professionally qualified Pentecostal boy with strong family, spiritual and moral values, preferably US resident. We will also consider suitable proposals from Middle East and India.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Mineola, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Thiruvalla / Kerala, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Cooking
  • MusicGospel Music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: