SH63316806 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Spiritual - not religious, Hindi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lives in Buckeye, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for good partner and value traditional culture with modern thinking.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Hindi
Lives in Buckeye, AZ, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH63316806