SH62302363 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Sehgal
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Boston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a down to earth person, believe in God and enjoy little things in life. Traveling and exploring is something that does interest me and I love creating new experiences in life. I have travelled across western European countries and there are many more continents/countries on my to-see list. I love talking to people and getting to know them. I have varied interests in life such as travel, food, cooking, sports, music, photography, fishing, DIY projects, movies to name a few. I love living and enjoying my life as it comes to me, every day is a new experience.

After finishing my undergrad from India, I worked for couple of years before deciding to work on my masters program and graduated from California State University in 2010 and have been working since then as SAP Business Analyst.

Looking forward to hear from you. Wish you best!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Sehgal
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Technology, Wine tasting, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Old film songs
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Old film songs, Reggae
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH62302363