SH61440743 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 4' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Palm Beach, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Biological Sciences. I am currently working as a Practice Integration Specialists for a Radiation Oncology practice and I am currently in a MBA program. My friends describe me as fun, witty, outgoing. My hobbies/interests include dancing, hanging out with friends and family, and traveling the world. My favourite sports are football, basketball, and soccer. My family is modern but traditional. Growing up in the US, I have been fortunate enough to have a mix of both American and Indian culture and wouldn't change it for the world. I am looking for someone who is smart, has a great sense of humor, outgoing, family oriented and who loves to travel. I am looking for friendship first and see where life may take us. I am looking for someone in the US/Canada area. I am really bad at writing about myself, I promise I am better at one on one :).
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Palm Beach, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH61440743