SH61231807 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Sikand ( Ahluwalia)
Doctorate in Medicine
Research Scholar
Lives in Ludhiana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login. I am from Ludhiana and right now living in Mangalore.
I have completed my Masters in Pharmacy (Pharmaceutics) and currently working as a Research Scholar. I am doing my best and God will take care of the rest. :)
My hobbies are reading, listening song and favorite sport is Cricket.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Sikand ( Ahluwalia)
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ludhiana, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Research Scholar with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH61231807