SH61229995 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, general
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Designer
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am from Haldia,WB but have been living in vizag, gujrat, bangalore for more than 8 yrs for education. After completing B.Tech in Computer Science Engg. , I did M.Tech in Fashion Technology from NIFT. I had traveled a lot for my studies and projects, but now settled in kolkata. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures.

My father is an Electrical Engineer working with IOCL. My Mom is homemaker. I have an elder brother (Electrical & Electronics Engineer) working as Project Manager in Ruchi Soya Industries. My sister-in -law is a Teacher (govt service). I am working in Fabindia Overseas Pvt. Ltd. as Merchandiser.

I m looking for a companion- someone with his own life, with a strong personality, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires.
I am looking for someone with COMPASSION, LOYALITY, FAITHFULNESS, HONESTY, & INTERGITY. A person with a good sense of humor
I like a man who has passion in his heart and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, General
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Behala View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kolkata, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Yoga, Shopping
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Mahishya
Mother Tongue Bengali
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH61229995