SH61001397 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Science Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Telugu
Community
:
Brahmin - Telugu,Niyogi
Location
:
Malvern, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I would describe my sister as a down to earth and a fun loving person. She has great respect for family values and traditions but at the same time she has a modern and a liberal outlook. She is a career oriented, enthusiastic, dedicated, responsible and well mannered person. She successfully completed her graduation and post graduation in Biological sciences( biotechnology) and in future she wants to pursue a PhD in the same. My parents are very educated and professional. My dad is a engineer , he works as a vice president in Pioneer poly fab. ltd. in delhi . My mom is a teacher in Andhra education society in delhi . I have pursued my MBA frm UK and now I am working as a Visual Merchandiser in UK itself. I am happily married to a punjabi of my choice and we are now well settled in UK . My parents are modern and liberal .
    We are looking for some one who is well educated and has a broad thinking. We do not encourage dowry system .
    My late. paternal grand parents were settled in orissa , so my dad and all my uncles had their upbringing in orissa. My late maternal grand parents were settled in andhra pradesh .
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Telugu,Niyogi
    • sri vatsa
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • AP
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Malvern, Worcestershire
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Remixes, Soft Rock
    • Biographies, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • Bowling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Telugu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Airline & Aviation
    • Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Architect, Web / UX Designers, Civil Engineer... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH61001397