Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Maithili
Brahmin - Maithili
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simple and honest man. Very ambitious, loving, like seeing people around me always laughing. very sensitive and emotional. Father was employed in Ministry of water resources- Govt. of India, retired in June 2014. Elder brother Ph.d (Gold medalist), Scientist at Indian Space research organisation, bhabhi also scientist at ISRO. My self (mechanical), mba(project management (p) woking as project manager for TECHNOFAB ENGINEERING LTD. at NTPC's power project Bihar. Younger brother ( CSE) , software developer at philips. Mother- Home maker
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Maithili
Brahmin - Maithili
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from patna/godda, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 19 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Maithili... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri, Magahi, Maithili
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: