SH60503046 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Naik, Ramoshi
Trade school certified in Education
Defense Services
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Trade school in Education. I am currently working as a Defense Services (Others).

Hobbies: reading.
Favorite sports: game.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Naik, Ramoshi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from baramati dist pune. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Trade school certified in Education
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Reading
  • MusicOpera
  • MoviesClassical
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsAthletics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio
  • Interests
  • Reading
  • Favourite Music
  • Opera
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naik
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmednagar, Pune, Sangli, Satara, Solapur
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH60503046