SH60460468 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 10", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Panch Gam
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Nashville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login, but most people call me Dan. I was born in India and moved to US when I was 13 yrs old. I finished medical school in 2012 and am now finishing my residency in Internal Medicine (in Nashville, TN) followed by a fellowship in Gastroenterology. I am a big on sports and play football, basketball, tennis, soccer, and dodge ball. We place great emphasis on family values and importance of spending time with each other.

Message me with any other questions on here or social media sites (under Dan Name Visible on Login).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Panch Gam
Lives in Nashville, TN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Hiking, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Rugby, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH60460468