SH59718762 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Detroit, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a god-fearing and well educated boy for our daughter. About our daughter: She has studied in Kerala till 10th grade and immigrated to USA, got her BSN from US and is currently working. She knows Hindi, Malayalam & English. About her character: She is very understanding, fun loving and a very jovial person. She is very outspoken, always makes other people laugh and everyone loves being around her.

We are looking for a Christian (preferably Orthodox) boy who is God fearing/religious and with good education, from a traditional keralite family who understands FAMILY values. We are preferring someone with atleast high school done in India. Preferring those residing in USA (Michigan or Houston*** area are highly preferred !!! as we want our child to be around her family).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Detroit, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Orthodox
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH59718762