SH59411248 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu Naidu
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Columbus, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is for my younger son. After schooling, he moved to US around 12 years ago to pursue his undergrad degree followed by an MBA. Currently he is working as an Analyst in a large reputed company in Columbus, Ohio, USA.

He is passionate about outdoor activities, college football, tennis, cricket and he is very fond of wildlife/pets. We are looking someone who is simple, receptive, understanding and belongs to a simple family background. We are well travelled and lived in different countries, yet firmly have our values embedded in India. The family consisted of my wife and two sons. My wife has pious nature and is the moral architect of our family. Both our sons moved to US for Undergrad studies followed by MBA. Elder son got married fours year back and he is working in a leading airline firm as Sr. Financial Analyst. I retired as a Sr. Diplomat in United Nations.

Though my wife and myself are settled down in Visakhapatnam, we share our time to move... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu Naidu
Belongs to Paidipala gothra
Lives in Columbus, OH, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA, Ethiopia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Nidadavole,Andhra Pradesh, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH59411248